Growing a Travel Blog

The ups and downs of starting a travel blog.

Welcome to world of gem, a site where I’ll be sharing my favourite past trips, tips and future adventures with you all.

As a 20-year old girl, I’ve travelled across the globe and the UK and I’m constantly finding new experiences which I can’t wait to share.

The best part of blogging is finding a place to keep my memories so I never forget some of the incredible places I’ve been.

Becoming a part of the travel blogging community will hopefully inspire and challenge me to travel to more exciting places in the future.

Let’s all admit it, starting a blog is daunting but who isn’t up for a challenge?

For me, editing a website is a whole new world – don’t even get me started on whatever embedding is so please be aware that my website is subject to changes.

BUT, I can’t wait to start sharing my travel stories with you all, so keep an eye out for new posts!

 

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Growing a Travel Blog

Let me know what you think: